It is important for children to study a film at school to learn literature. To what extent to you agree, use examples.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that literature should be an essential subject to the young people at school. A lion's share of society favors it, however rest go averse it. Literal writings are a key to understand the reality of old and modern times. The following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perception along with suitable examples.

To commence with the notion, there are myriad things to be contributed in its favor. First and foremost, studying literature enriches the necessary competencies that daily life requires and provides. As a result, students realize the real life how it wider implications by literature materials. For instance, poems of Bharath impulse the simple people of India to get freedom. Secondly, literary works are timeless and it have always amused by the reader and shall continue it.

Adding further, some more reasons are classical literary works remind stories, epics and sacred scriptures of ancient and latter-life to students. Therefore Bible and Indian epics like Ramayana and Mahabharata, among others, provide guiding principles to society. Also many works in literature narrates moral story along with message to make the children as good human being.

In conclusion, I personally believe that literature has a deep impact on the reader's mind and in turn in their lives. Hence, literature should be a significant part of student subjects and needs to be learn at school age.