Some people think that schools should select students according to their academics abilities while believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals selection of students in schools according to their abilities has been one the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether there should be partiality between pupils while giving admission. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of collaborative education. The first and foremost, there is competition among all students and do hard word a lot. As a case in point, Delhi public school has great name and fame due to its education quality.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns so there are some pitfalls of it. Firstly, every student have right of getting better education regardless of their academic background. Moving ahead, some pupils can’t get admission according to their own schools as well as percentage. Lastly, some children get disappointed because they cannot get their favorite subjects.

To conclude, although there are some benefits of studying according to their academic skills yet advantages of getting knowledge in class having different capabilities are endless. Therefore, accruing to my perspective, equal education should be provided to every individual because every individual specializes in particular field.