Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a women role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals women empowerment has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain regarding this. In my opinion women should be given equal chances to work and excel in career instead the only taking care of children and home. I will discuss points in further paragraphs.

To commence with, women should be given equal rights to work and excel in their career . Firstly, women can do high pay job so in which they can save money for their future as well as their children career. Moreover, government should provide equality education for women as well as they should provide awareness as regarding women empowerment.

In addition to it, women get equal opportunities for do work and excel their career. In modern times enormous online jobs are available which women get hired online job eventually they can earn money at home with the help of part time job. Furthermore, part time job women can care their children and family because they can do job online because it is available into home. For example, higher authority had proved working women can better care of their children compare to other women.

In conclusion, it is the responsibility of government and individual should given equal chances to women for their career excel and future prospects.