Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning life. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the significance of learning music in schools and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although this subject is highly beneficial as it regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that music can be a plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoints, instructing music in primary or secondary schools can provide the society with some noteable effects which are rooted in the fact of calm. Acoording to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of music. I found out music can play a pivotal role in our lives. Firstly, it can diminish the stress which is one of the most significant problem of the sedantary lifestyle. Furthermore, it refreshes the mind and help maintaining the right balance in the body. Ultimately, studing the rythmes and notes help the youths to develop their learning skills.

There is no doubt taking in music in primary ages has some demerits as well. Opponents argued that children have time limitation in their educational period, and have some priorities to learn including mathematics, physics, geagraphy and chemistry. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowend university has asserted that over 30 percent of parents think that music is just a nutrinent for the spiritual needs and do not have sufficient prioroty to be as a main course in schools.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying music far more outweigh its drawbacks.