Some people believe that the sole aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of the main goal of educational system is making qualified employees and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and ppositive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages of completeing educational curriculum in order to be fully prepared for getting jobs. These benefits are rooted in the fact of prosperity. From mu own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the merits of the knowledge that pupils get in their education and its effects on their their conditions working. Firstly, the people who have academic degrees are relatively qualified for doing their tasks. Hence, a great deal amount of time and money is saved annually because companies are not forced to train them. Furthermore, the rate of faults will be diminished by hiring the graduated people because they are instructed in their courses and being sophisticated.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, some other settlers believe that the essential target of higher education is expanding and developing the science. According to research undertaken by a prestigious university, governments have an array of schemes in order to engage the academic dwellers in scientific programs by funding and investing on crucial issues.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the most significant aim of higher education is enhancing the efficiency in companies by employing knowledgeable citizens.