Some people believe that the sole aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss.

The main point of higher education is definitely to prepare students for employments. This is a combination of works among universities, professors and classmates.

Firstly, universities should provide its students with all their necessities. For example, laboratories where they need to find high technology equipments in order to work as if they were working in real life. Futhermore, students would try the same experience as employees in a company.

Secondly, high level knowledge professors convey information to their students. Not only as advisors in courses like master degree or even P.h.d but as professors helping undergraduate students according to their needs. Then, students will have success afterwords.

Thirdly, classmates pay an important role helping each other. Not just with lessons in the classroom or even in labs but outside the classroom environment. Because it is very important to relieve any kind of stress acquaired in class. Thus, enjoying parties or any other activity out off campus helps them to refresh their mind.

Finally, a student with a high knowledge acquaired through professors and laboratories activities will certainly be prepared for employments.