The administrators of a university are revising their budget and have decided to change their funding priorities. As a result, the university will now spend more money on sports and athletic facilities than they do on the campus libraries. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Some people believe that spending money on sports and other facilities is much better because they state that students may require those to relieve stress. Others, however, think otherwise. They say that with more libraries students will have more options for studies. In my opinion, universities should invest more in libraries around the campus. I feel this way because of the following reasons as stated in this article.

First of all, libraries are space for studies and without them, students are not able to form study groups. I remember when I was in the first year at college and there were more pitches around the campus than libraries . This made my studies and student group difficult because the number of students was high and the library was too small to endure such a big number of students. Thus, this example clarifies the necessity of more libraries in the campus than any other thing.

Moreover, libraries are space for books. if the library is small, it will not have enough books for study or research. For instance, I remember when I was making researches for my master degree but the number of books were constrained, thus I had to go to a public library where there were more books and space. Therefore, this instance illustrates the desideratum for libraries in the university.

Finally, I strongly believe that having more libraries around the campus will facilitate student's life because there will be more space for studies and more books to make research.