Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. If sporting events can lead to antisocial behavior, can team sports really be good for us?

In this world, every country have sports academy with fantastic players and promote team at national and international level. Some people believe that sport are not good for society which give bad character and violence and other people argue that people should promote the sports as it provides health fitness and good character. I will discuss bad and good influences on society with solutions and give a logical conclusion.

Firstly, sports have a numerous influences which can vary and depend upon on players. Sports cannot be without spectators and fans are all around. Sport like soccer is an energetic game where players get emotional and some time they create and oppose the opposite team players as well. During high voltage and competitive match, players create violence and quarrelled to each other due wrong decision provide by umpires. As a solution if rules and regulation levy on player if they show bad behaviour. Players playing a game show patience or bad behaviour are onus for spectators.

Secondly, All sports are well if we play in stringent boundary of discipline and regulations. Some spectators inspire from player and they create their wish to become like them. They imitate to get into sport if they watch any sports from child age with proper guide. For example, in cricket, Sachin Tendulkar became legend as he has many fans and fans pursue him with his dedication and discipline. Sports always provide benefits to our society in terms of literacy of fitness or dedications.

Ultimately, as aforementioned every sport must be promoted as it creates life line in our society. I would recommend if we have good management surveillance like referee and umpires at ground then there could not be violence and temperament loose of players.