Technology access to online music and the like should be free or paid.

The issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is technology access to online music and the like should be free or paid and the problem is certainly discussed in contemporary world. Many academics contend that technology access to online free music. this essay will express the complete agreement with this notion and will express my viewpoint.

To commence with, there are a wide range of argument to support the aforementioned statement. However, the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that it is not remote or complicated but accessible and pragmatic. it has long been considered perfectly justified by proponents to assume that online music is very beneficial for music lovers. Furthermore, it is asserted that people can listen to the music everywhere and anytime in their phone with just one tap. A classic example of this occurring is statistics revealed by UN. it clearly demonstrates that sixty nations worldwide prefer to follow this trend.

Another convincing fact to ascertain this is people can listen to the music while doing their work. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that people does not need to carry radio as well as more sources to listen music. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this issue.

In the view of argument discussed above, it is my considered opinion that advantages overweight the disadvantages.