There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

Recently, associated problems with the use of mobile phone has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phone?". Whereas it is a widely held view that mobile phone has a lot social, medical, and technical problems, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the technology standpoint, smart phones are bound up inextricably with telecommunication, which indicates they lead to both applicability and reliability. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between Internet access and digital gadget as well as an exponential increase in general knowledge. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of connection is correlated positively with not only network infrastructure but also modern equipment.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, advanced technology attribute to new issues, in that it would come down to social, medical, and psychological. A salient example of such attribution is children, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take antisocial behavior for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint incorrect education problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to broadband connection, unlimited information, and even easy access. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of mobile phone in urgent cases.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of mobile phone outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.