Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, contibution of professional workers in society has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Should we pay professional workers more than sports and entertainment personalities?" Whereas it is a widely held view that professsional workers has not more contibution in society, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, professional workers are bound up inextricably with sucessful careers, which indicates they lead to both more anual salary and more contribution. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientist in 2018 demostrates the relationship between full time employment and hardworking as well as an exponential increase in social roles. Their academic criticissm was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that likelihood of professional norms is correlated positively with not only following celebrities but also music artists.

Within the realm of professional caree, without the slightest doubt, job satisfication attribute to a skilled worker, in that it would come down to choosing young employees, unskilled staff, and sesonal workers. A salient example of such attribution is doctors, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaklen to take nurses for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint social contibution problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to public attention, super stars, and even athletic heros. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of professional qualification.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that we should professional workers pay more than others workers. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover