The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world gets peace because of nuclear weapons development. Nuclear power imports more clean energy and it is less cost as well. There are a lot of advantages compared to disadvantages. According to me, I totally disagree with this point and I believe that nuclear power has had more negative results on the society than positive. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant benefit of nuclear energy is less expensive and we would get more reliable energy which could be more useful for generation of power and other industries as well. For example, the countries which they could not have the coal and crude oil, they would use the nuclear to generate the power for the industries and utilities.

On the other hand, in spite of these arguments, the nuclear power has negative consequences in various ways. Firstly, it affects the human genetic system in which we would mingle and playing with the nuclear power station. Secondly, the world super power countries are threatening the underdeveloped countries by using the nuclear weapons and it could cut more healthy relation between the neighboring states.

Lastly, in my opinion, the nuclear energy has a very gigantic disaster in this world due to latest technology.

Taking these points into consideration, without a shadow of a doubt, I conclude that nuclear power has demerits and in turn, it affects the natural system of universe and spoils the vital, tremendous bond between the mankind and ecological balance.