Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behaviour. If sporting events cause antisocial behaviour, can team sports really be good for us?

Sports are essential for our daily life to make strength our bodies and mind. Soccer is the main game played all our the world by groups. But sometimes, these group games ends with violence and riots. I am totally agree that team sports are best for human beings. The very less members are creating problems during the sports, not the majority. So everywhere, we have some sort of problem in all concerns.

Firstly, the group games are very cooperative in the international levels. The soccer is a very popular game in the western side and almost 90% of people in US are playing this game. They have better understanding and proper management in the team. So it would not affects the audience to grab the nonsense things.

Secondly, it is paramount game and better fit making capacity in the team. They can communicate each other and brotherhood relation between the members. So it could be a significant purpose to deal with the peer to peer person.

Lastly, it might helps the sharing the idea of intelluctual manners and mind read talents among the leaders.

In conclusion, taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, without a shadow of a doubt, I finalize that team sports never be bad in the environment and it should be encouraged among the players.