The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem. What problem will this shortage of time causes.

The effect of the time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial change in professional job market has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the time which have employees for personal entertainment in recent years. It can be agreed that the lack of time to share with family due to extend working hours in jobs has some negative impacts. This essay will elaborate how spending more time on working has widespread as a problem and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people are more focused on working than sharing time with family members, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that competitive companies require more time from their employees in order to be more successful. For instance, long working hours are needed to achieve sale goals which means sometimes workers need to work in weekends.Work results, therefore, can play a vital role to decrease time shared with relatives.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that quality lifestyle requires a lot of money. As an illustration, people hardly work in order to gain more income, overworking more than usual because they need to give money for house responsibilities. Gaining more money for more worked hours, hence, can play a vital role to have a quality lifestyle .

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of spending more time on working instead of sharing personal life time with family members is prominent.