It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job? Do you agree or disagree”
The effect of getting married before finishing studies and getting a good job, which
was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence
of starting a marital relationship before completing academic studies has sparked the
controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people's professional
development in recent years. It can be agreed that not finishing academic studies and
getting wealth jobs have some negative impacts. this essay will elaborate how
marriage does not contribute to a professional career and thus will lead to a logical
conclusion.
At the outset, there are numerous reasons why beginning marriage life before
completing studies is not beneficial to career growth, but the most conspicuous one
stems from the fact that there are financial problems for the individuals who marry
without having a secured job. For instance, unskilled professionals have casual or
part-time jobs which do not generate enough income to support their household's daily
expenditure and this results in poor living quality. getting well-paid jobs, therefore, can
play a vital role to have a quality lifestyle.
Another key justification for upholding this notion is that people who get married at an
early age are not mentally and emotionally fit to face challenges and responsibilities as
a couple. As an illustration, when they have children the level of stress increases
dramatically due to their lack of experience and maturity to cope with these situations.
Being responsible and finishing studies before getting married, hence, can play a vital
role to face challenges and responsibilities in their married life.
From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of getting
married before ending school and having a profitable job is prominent.