. In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that in urban settings, the trend of replacing small shops into large shopping malls is accelerating. I, personally believe that this trend is quiet beneficial for every citizen who are living in town and cities. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the key features of this essay before deducing any final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that big shopping malls are more suitable to customers who are living in cities. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that in urban dewellings, due to heavy traffic large shopping malls are quiet adequate for people to shop under one roof without facing the car parking issues. As a prime example, in developed nations and in some of the developing countries, large shopping malls are largely been replaced by local shops to entertain people without facing great trouble which includes, parking issues, separate tracks for elderly and kids and much more.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that availability of local and international brands attract customers of every age to enjoy shopping in comfortable environment. Moreover, play area and food courts for kids are available for families to enjoy. Furthermore, nursing rooms and separate rest rooms are provided to facilitate mothers and other people.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that large shopping malls in town and cities are not only a suitable option in varies aspects but also provides people a range of facilities. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.