Travel to study is over rated, we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel really required for higher studies?

For higher studies, some of them are traveling to abroad even though we have great doctorates who completed their research studies. Truly speaking, we don’t need required to move to other countries for higher education.

Some of the students and parents have their mind set that migrate for postgraduates and undergraduates would be benefited. They do assuming that the quality of university in their country is not sophisticated for the student’s future. Especially, the job market after the graduation would be a questionable one. The companies in their countries would not come for campus interview, even for ranked universities. This would cause a vast change in the student’s career after completing their college.

At that same time, the students who are belongings to middle class, they never taught that they would go for another country for university studies. They are compromising and managing the studies in their own country. They took a role model of great scientist and entrepreneurs who are shining in their home country after the institutions. They are strongly believing and debating that traveling for higher education would never give any splendid performance instead it is a lavish thing. It really depends upon the talents of the individual not schools.

In conclusion, journey for higher studies never makes any change for the people. It is all rely on the brilliant and intellectual of the concern, not universities. So, everyone could learn a lot in their own country.