travelling is necessary for education

The importance of travelling for higher quality education, which has always been debated, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of education has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on students in recent years. It can be agreed that travelling to bigger cities or foreign countries for study has some positive aspects but some people claim that it has some negative effects. This essay will elaborate upon how travel benefits to school, college or universities students and different level of education and lead to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons why but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that travelling creates more opportunities, is more significant. Travelling for study can also help to gain global perspective and a strong independence as well as studying in well known college make students capable of getting best jobs all over the world. For Example, international studies have proven that students who travel to study in renowned universities are likely to get better scope than who didn’t travel. Thus, travelling for study can play a vital role for positive aspects, which has been discussed in the body.

On the contrary, some people have adopted an opposing view that youth can study well without travelling. In some cases, this statement is true. However, the country like India is facing lack of good structure of study. People can always increase personal growth, job opportunities, and technical and untechnical skills just leaving hometown.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that travelling for study can be more prominent although home town’s benefits should not be overlooked.