Importance of cities

The importance of cities, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of cities has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people in recent years. It can be agreed that moving to the cities has some positive aspects but some people claim that it has some negative effects. This essay will elaborate upon how city life is difficult and how government can make urban life better and lead to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons why but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that having good neighbour is more significant. For example, urban people have good neighbour, who provide help and support in difficult situations. However, rural population is busy with their schedule so they do not bother about their neighbours. Therefore, rural lifestyle can play a vital role for positive aspects, which has been discussed in the body.

On the contrary, some people adopt an opposing view that government can make urban life better is also significant as there are numerous reasons for that but the most predominant one lies in the fact that providing employment can reduce migration from urban area to cities.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that urban areas can be more prominent although cities benefits should not be overlooked.