University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

Recently the phenomenon of university degree and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of education degree is highly beneficial, such issues regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that educational experience can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, degrees of the university can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the growing knowledge, as well as theoretical exams, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered theoretical assessments in universities. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both the education system and students' productivity apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education, university life might increase the consequences of an exam's cheating. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of lack of practical knowledge related to this reality that the demerits of not being ready for job market pertain to competition on a university's degree. As a tangible example, some scientific research has asserted that the downsides of education systems are correlated negatively with a concentration on degrees. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a bachelor or master degree.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of university experiences far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of educational experience prove the significance of unemployment, but also pinpoint living in campus implications.