The university will deduct the students

The importance of university ill deduct the student’s score for late assignments which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are some myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but one of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the university will penalize for the late submit assignments. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the university will deduct the student’s score for late assignments. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that university can take actions for student’s late assignments. Besides, they can student’s follow rules and regulations of the university. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the university will deduct the student’s score for late assignments are indeed too great to ignore.