The university will deduct the students' score for late assignment.

The importance of the university will deduct the student's score for late assignments, which has always been a debatable, has now upsurged a lot of arguments in favor and against it, thus it has become even more controversial.The substantial influence of imitating celebrities has sparked controversial over the potential of this trend an integral part of the society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of imitating celebrities are instrumental indeed, however it has various drawback as well. This essay will be elaborate on both assertions and provide a well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the topic is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that advantage. Therefore, it vital time to appreciate both significance of the topic for overall amelioration of society.

However, it has some people who choose to think differently and hold an oposing viewpoints, which can certainly overwhelm substantial influence on the topic. Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that disadvantage. Hence, it apparent the downside of the topic cannot be overlooked.

The above-presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about impact of the the university will deduct the student. While it is evident that it has various benefits, although it deleterious effects cannot be ignored.