The university will deduct the student's score for late assignments, opinions and solutions.

Recently, the phenomenon of the deductable scores in order to late assignments and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this action is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its advocates.

From a social standpoint, deducting the pupils' grades due to submitting their assignments lately can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of modern education. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these benefits. Firstly, this decision can define a guideline and way to success. By this decision, pupils are instructed to have a serious view of their duties. Furthermore, this idea enhance the pupils' concentration and responsibility which is quite advantagous for reaching the prosperous future.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of diminishing the students' scores because of their late submitted duties has some opponents. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, this strict decision might have some catastrophic effects on their attitudes. This research asserted that some paramount students' aspects and views might be altered by the strict regulation including their propensity, behaviour, opinions and thoughts of conducting assignments and studying.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of decucting the pupils' grades due to their late duties are far more outweigh their demerits.