The university will deduct the student's score for late assignments,opinions and solutions.

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the university will deduct the student's score ,thanks to the ubiquity of state -of-the art technology,modernization and globalization is a widespread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns.In my opinion,this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance.The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation,student's score plays a crucial role in human life.Not only has the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe, but it has also provided various facilities to make own lives comfortable and convenient.Needless to say, all these merits stand people in good stead,when it comes to broadening their horizons.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in order to deal with this soaring problem government like effective steps,which are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. Besides,awareness programs should be organised to make people aware about this issue.Last but not least,local councils and state authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of university will deduct the student's score for late assignments.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the potential benefits of the university will deduct score for late assignments are indeed too great ignore.