what are the problems related to environmental pollution. Discuss the solution needed to cope up with it.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals environmental concern has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain its effect on individuals. Regarding this, I believe that it is happening mainly due to negligence of the individual and it can be solved by implementing the measures mentioned in the essay.

There are several reasons for rapid rise in environmental pollution. First of all there is a rapid increase in the population level of large global cities. As a result, there is a demand of more transport facilities, which ultimately raise the issue of pollution. Another reason is that people are not well educated. They don’t know the importance of having a clean and green environment. Due to this, people are using the natural resources unknowingly without keeping in mind their effect on our ecosystem.

However, there are various steps that we could take to tackle these problems. Firstly, government should made stringent legal rules regarding pollution control. The running party should make sure that all are following the regulations. Secondly, they should organize campaign and educate the poor individuals regarding the importance of sustainability. A third opinion would be, individual should see themselves as a responsible citizen of their society and should take care of natural resources and should avoid the rapid cutting down of trees.

Hence, based on arguments above, I want to stress that environmental problems are rising due to inappropriate contents and security loopholes. Nonetheless, we could certainly implement a range of measures mentioned in this essay to mitigate them in a timely manner.