Use of credit card Advantages and disadvantages?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals credit card has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views on this issue. This easy will discuss both sides of the arguments.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of using credit card. The first and foremost, it is consider to carry with our self and some masses do not prefer to carry cash so it is convenient for them. Probing further, individual also get discount by using this plastic card in shopping malls. Travelers make their journey easy because it is valid in oversees. They do not need alter the currency they can shop anywhere.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorn so there are some demerits of credit card. Firstly, it is not useful for middle class people because they have less income as compared rich family so they have to face problem regarding paying interest so it can become burden. Some individual also keep for showoff.

To conclude, I firmly believe that advancement of technology has become our life easiest. Credit card is also good source of automation. it is very convenient for every individual as well as beneficial.