"“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples

In this day and age, this expression that people are killing in the war of ideas has become a controversial debate among the public around the world. A single idea from an ordinary man does not withstand among a group,s ideology. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this sentence as a right opinion. At first, among different ideas, an individual thought might be very constructive. But, what will happen to this vision inside an opposition? They never agree with a single thought. For example, when I was a University student, In our research group I had a good idea to experiment objects which it dismissed from group members that did not want to accept its advantages.

In addition, it is better for a person to leave the group. It is important for an idea to express in a group agrees. However, among the people who act against you, your idea will be killed. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of unique thoughts are fading and killing by strong opposing groups.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this viewpoint, I profoundly believe that an individual with an idea even great, could not advance his opinion among a group with opposing ideology.