What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics or the airplane. Why? Explain with examples

Recently, the phenomenon of the best invention of the last hundred years and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that innovative equipment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, antibiotics discovery can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the public arena, inventing the computer might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the best invention such as the airplane in the last century far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.