What is your idea about lazy journalism that is commonplace in digitalized world?

In this day and age, technology has taken many burdens far away from us which has led to many problems in contrast. One such example is lazy journalism which has become very common in these days.

This is nothing but, the repeated information being spread from different sources. The following essay says about some of the problems of this activity.

To begin with, due to the growth of internet, world wide web and social media, the deliverance of vast information to the general public becomes possible in a fraction of time. This made many journalists or writers to copy the same information in different platforms to the general public. Most of the times, the news says about irrelevant things which says about incorrect headline and the actual content.

For instance, some of the writers even publish the content in the website without even doing spell checks which have resulted in poor management of the content to the people. In most of the cases, false details had been delivered which had resulted in many problems to the society.Because of all the above factors, the ideology behind good journal is getting destroyed due to such authors.

Considering all the above points and examples, it is always mandatory for the platform to not allow the duplicate contents to be published repeatedly. Also, the general web users must be always aware of the right platform for going through any valuable information or news instead of reading the poor resources.