Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of designing of building and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of architectural designers is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that beautiful buildings can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, having a positive impact can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that famous designers, as well as building quickly, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the work atmosphere. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both individuals' life and work hours apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, having a negative impact might increase the consequences of building process. Moreover, fundamental aspects of affecting work relate to this reality that the demerits of n pertain to people's lifestyle. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of different impacts is correlated negatively with high buildings. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of work experience.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that affecting people's life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of workaholic people prove the significance of overtime working, but also pinpoint healthy lifestyle implications.