Whether university level students should stay at home or school accommodation Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of students stay home or school which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that students staying home is beneficial from them as well as they can study easily at home and solve every problem at home. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that home study did not put stress on students mind as well as they have no problem of time for solve any subject obstacles. Needless to say that all these merits stand students stay home or school in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that at school student go on wrong way as well as they become addicted of smoking and drugs. As an illustration also break school rules as well as they become so lazy about their own work. Besides student forget their responsibilities and they did not respect their parents and ancestors they only follow bad habits. Hence, it is apparent why many are against university and student stay home or school.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of school stay home or school are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.