Which one is better, Textbook library or new digital material in university. The role of a library in keeping books is obsolete. So universities should use digital media. What is your opinion? Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is textbook library or new digital material in university library in keeping books is obsolete. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this, although i am of the opinion that the former outdo the latter. There are a deluge of the arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that digital media textbook library keeping books in university. Needless to say, all these benefits stand. Mankind in good stead when doing library or new digital material in university library in keeping books is obsolete digital media is concerned. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of somethings. Primarily, one is better library or new digital material in university library in keeping books is obsolete. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor or the role of a library in keeping books is obsolete textbook library or new digital material in university. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some draw backs, the benefits of are indeed too great to ignore.