who knows

The importance of _______, which was (you are talking about importance – it is singular) always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of _______ has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on ______ in recent years. It can be agreed that ___________ has some positive aspects but some people claim that it has some negative effects. This essay will elaborate upon how ____________ and ________________________________ and lead to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons why but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that _______________ is more significant. For example, _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________. Therefore, ______________ can play a vital role for positive aspects, which has been discussed in the body.

On the contrary, some people adopt an opposing view that ____________________________ is also significant as there are numerous reasons for that but the most predominant one lies in the fact that __________________________________________________.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that __________ can be more prominent although cities benefits should not be overlooked. – good improvement – Work on spelling mistakes.