The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants for our planet and give the solution.

There are lots of issues are going on in this current advanced world where most of government and organisation are trying to solve those. The most common and critical problem is global warming. This essay will discuss how global warming is effecting our planet with some solutions.

To being with, we all understand there are myriads of reasons for global warming and the most common are pollution, deforestation, burning fossil fuels which engender the earth temperature rise. These activities are increasing global warming and its adverse effects on temperature, weather etc. For example, from last few decades temperature is unpredictable and year or year its going extreme level, which is in summer its crossing more than fifty degree in North India, as well as in winters its freezing.

Furthermore, as everyone know the major causes of global warming, so countries and organisations are working together and spreading awareness to save planet. To reduce these global warming effects we have to shift on renewable energy source instead of fossil fuels. As per recent research and development many organisation are making cars and other transport vehicles based on renewable energy.

This essay discussed most vital issues in the current situation, and its effect with solution in above paragraphs. As per my prospective, its an every individual responsibility to work towards to save the planet with the adaptation of new changes guided by government and organisations.