Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

In this fast growing world education is an essential for everyone, it help person to grow independently. There are a number of cases where people don't able to complete their education due to financial problems or some of them has to work for their education expenses, which can engender students under pressure. This essay will discuss the causes and suggestion for pupils.

To begin with, we all understand how education is vital for everyone. There are a number of reasons when pupils have to work to continue their education, and the most important fact is related to non-financial support. As per a recent survey by Oxford University, resulted about 25% pupils leave their schooling due to the financial crisis, and 30% of students continue their study but has to work for their expenses. However, it's not easy to manage study while working, hence they feel constantly under pressure, which can have an adverse effect on their performance.

It is worth to considering the above facts and problems, but there can be some possible solutions for the same. The Government and education institutes can work together and try to solve these issues for deserving candidates and can have some schemes or scholarship which can bare student's expenses and help them to independent.

This essay discussed why student feel under pressure while work, as well as possible solution. As per my prospective, before going for work students has to look for another options to continue their study.