The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems in our planet that need to be resolved first. What is your opinion? Should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issues?

Nowadays, there is ongoing debate for importance between space travel and environmental problems, which attracted plethora of controversies and drawn the attention from the public. it can be agree that both have their own advantages and values, and should be manage with proper planning. this essay will discuss both sides and thus lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why space travel is an eye catcher these days, and many companies are working to design technologies to space as well as trying to make it affordable for people. As per recent study conducted by TIO newspaper resulted, 15 companies around the world in space tourism and working on technologies to make it safer with reducing price. Therefore, space travel will be affordable in future for public with minimum prices and it will attract most people around the world.

On the other hand, some people hold view point for environment prospective and believe that countries should invest to save environment instead wasting money on luxury research programs. To consider this fact, it can be agreed that save nature is also require and government should plan and policies to maintain environment. Hence, environment have adverse effect from CO2 and green house gases, which will be more produce from space travel programs.

Agglomerating above all points, it can be concluded that, both aspect is require and government and authorities should monitor their pros and cons, and draft some policies to invest money in both areas which can save environment as well as support space travel.