Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

The education system has changed immensely throughout the world in the twenty first century, as the competition also increased among the students which make it so difficult for student who are doing their studies as well as part time jobs to maintain the grades. These students are not only paying tuition fees, also supporting their families in order to continue survive in this world. Due to these difficulties, some students live their life under such circumstances which are hard to live.

To begin with, its government responsibility to make sure that education must not be too expensive for the students. The situations are quite different in developing and industrialized countries. In developing countries there are glut of problems like hunger, poverty, health issues, unemployment and not the least civil wars as well. The wages and salary are quite low, which leads to immense problems for educated people, normally they spend their lives hand to mouth in these countries.

Moreover, the private intuitions charged to much tuition fees for high quality education, as we know the number of scholarships are also limited, only given to those students who exceptional in their studies. In this way those students who are doing part time jobs, it almost impossible for them to earn these scholarship. Secondly banks are also not providing students loans at low interest rate, that’s why the most students don’t prefer taking loans. While, in industrialized countries, students have number of ways to tackle their education expenses like bank loans, scholarships and also their wages are much higher as compare to developing countries.

In my personal perspective, its government and institution responsibility to help those students who are supporting themselves through providing scholarships and minimizing the tuition fees as well.