Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

The rapidly growht culture conflicts among western countires have been seen recently. This essay will propose some solutions that can be implemented by government and individuals.

It is common to see misunderstanding happened among people from different countries. A simple thing may have different values due to their background. Such as Indian use their hands to grap food while others from differnet countires may seen it is not a healhty behavior, therefore, conflict occure. As individuals, we can try to put ourselve on other people's shoes, and respect our different. Additionally, we can look up more Internet about their cultures and learn other people's thinking to view the world.

Governemnts also need to take their responsiblities for the xenophobia. People may see migrators as enemy because the limit resource could be shared, and job opportunity may be taken by foreigner as well. What a government can do is educate their civics and impose legisterlation. People from different places seeing things different which propose more creative things. Migrators also can contirbute to labor market for aging population country. Governemnt can educate through media. Singapore as an example, more than fifty percent of demography is from other countires. They welcome forginers to work for them, and impose a rule to punish the racism.

In conclusion, governments can impose rules and through media to educate people while individuals can respect others.