Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries has been one of prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. I would say it is happening mainly due to different reasons and can be solved by implementing the solutions discuss in this essay.

To commence with, there are certain reason behind this notion. First and foremost cause is thinking process of people as well as culture heritage in which foreign masses hate from other people because they has different colour of skin and belong to different religion. Moreover, increasing in competitions of job sector so people has migrated from one country to another for the purpose of hired job. This leads to racism between society and foreign countries.

However, every dark cloud has a silver lining. Therefore the present problem can be overcome by taking some measure. One of the major step in this direction is government should organize awareness programs and educate their citizens . Moreover, promote respect for foreigners in different institutes as well as hate aspects should be made punishable.

In conclusion, in the end this problem should be controlling by the time to time otherwise it lead planet at the end.