Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you, what are the reasons/effects and what solutions can be proposed by governments and individuals?”

In recent years, there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend about the Xenophobia that has been drastically augmented in most of the nations, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. In this essay, I will elaborate the pivotal facets and fathoming of racism effecting over in the countries and the ways to tackle in piece for the sake of the country.

At the outset, to some point of contemplate, in today’s world Xenophobia in most countries magnify with violence, having fear with strangers/foreigners, competition between countries to countries, migration to countries, perception between people's of different countries all such result of xenophobia. For instance, in countries like japan and Russia known because of racism, resulted in failure of huge losses in the business, violence, culprit act which is a disharmony to the country. Clearly, having this act denies to migrate countries.

Moreover, another pivotal facet in consideration to Xenophobia had also a negative impact on religions and skepticism. For example, in some countries like India, Pakistan or Arab countries due to negative perception on religious matters, strangers are fear thus this religious matters had bringing to arouse with criminal activities. Clearly, to sum-up the negative facts which is nothing because of Xenophobia, government shall look into this matter and shall bring out the awareness programs in hand to hand with people and through the country together to expel the xenophobia and look for the outdo of the ecosystem.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that the negative effects are soaring, but the upsides are strictly required to accentuate by strictly limiting to have betterment of the nation and it is indeed too great to ignore.