Should library use digital gadgets to provide information on different topics? Pros & Cons.

In recent years, there has been immense upsurge in the ongoing trend on using modernized way of technology; user friendly in using such digital techniques providing all sources by library. In this essay, I will elaborate both merits and demerits of using hand-held digitized technology.

At the outset, there is multitude of benefit, firstly, in today’s advance technology has made it all possible acquiring ample of opportunities in less time easy to sort resources to any topics this technology made it easier. For example, in china, there are thousands of people seen in for their research and development program, looking after many topics, they find the easiest way to cover up all the data in couple of minutes. Clearly, this digitized system made it simple to embrace all the stuff and serves a prestige time; also enhance the speed up of the nation in fast growing technology.

However, there are some pitfalls that can overwhelmed on the benefits of escalating in the fastest technology, plummeting the manual work of the people in myriads. For instance, in China, due to digitized gadgets in all the libraries, the impact resulted in detrimental effects such as, failure of communication system found in numerous loss in the market, drastic effect in loss of market production rates and lead to drought in the business, shattering of the economic system. Apparently, it is also needed to think as an optional replacement of digitized system by means of manual source.

To sum-up, from the argument aforementioned, one can reach out to a conclusion that in addition with benefits of digitized system in the country, but the upsides shall look into this matter for a substitute manual system library which are too great to ignore.