You are given climate as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study?

Recently, choosing the interested field of study relating to climate has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "which area of climate will you prefer to study?". Whereas it is a widely held view that the topics relevant to climate is not interesting, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the climatology standpoint, climate areas are bound up inextricably with geography, which indicates they lead to both meteorology and environment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between thermal global effect and earth pollution as well as an exponential increase in carbon dioxide. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of industrial products is correlated positively with not only species extinction but also green energy.

Within the realm of education, without the slightest doubt, interested field attribute to temperature zones, in that it would come down to desert region, drought, and deforestation. A salient example of such attribution is recycling process, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take air pollution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint climate change problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to nature conversation, hazard damage, and even gasoline fuel. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of renewable energy resources.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of environmental degradation study is the high significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.