You are given climate as the field of study. Which area would you prefer? Explain why you picked this up the particular area of your study?

Recently, the phenomenon of "climate as the field of study" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that studying rising sea levels might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that surveying climate change can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the climate standpoint, studying various fields of climate including climate change can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that global warming and rising sea levels are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of weather patterns. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both melting icebergs and increasing the earth's temperature distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of studying the particular area of climate might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of droughts. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the environment preservation can relate to the reality that the demerits of climate change can pertain to deforestation. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of cutting trees were correlated positively with reducing greenhouse gases, the local authorities would ultimately address being carbon neutral. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of using electric cars.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea that the merits of studying climate change as the particular area of climate far outweigh its downsides.