"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Though the reviews regarding the movies released under the banner of Super Screen Movie Production Company are great the audience attending the halls has decreased. So, the advertising director of the production company thinks that the fault lies with the end of showcasing which is predominantly absurd given there are, lucid and evident, ocean of reasons before coming to the decision suggested by the author or ad director. The credibility of the data collected by the marketing team, the increase in the demand for OTT applications, the depletion in the management of the theaters, and many more are being neglected.

Firstly, the author never, explicitly, mentions the source or reliability of the data gathered by the marketing team which leaves that topic debatable. For example, what if the marketing people have gone lethargic and stopped roaming around several theaters to compile collections for each and every movie that was released the previous year, or what if the managers of cine complexes portray a fallacy data to reduce income tax? So, believing in mere sentences of the salespeople and taking a big decision, which potentially may increase loads of funds seems, undeniably, preposterous.

Although the data produced by the salespeople is true, the other possibility like the reduction of quality of theaters and cinema malls is ignored by the ad director. For instance, non-hygiene seats, visual quality being below FHD, disturbing audio experience, unsafe localities, and many more can be evident causes for the decrease in the audience. Furthermore, the increase in accessibility of OTT applications in each and every electronic supports the above-mentioned reasons, and reflecting in the lowering of sales is perfectly plausible. For the record, encouraging ignorance, and embracing its effects are the very wrong things to do.

In conclusion, I would like to summarize how senseless the author was even though considering the reliability on thin ice. I, seriously, urge the director or concerned authority of Super Screen Movie Production Company to take account of all voids present in the statements produced by the author before taking further steps. But for now, I sincerely request to not follow the suggestion given by the author. There is no line between innocence and ignorance, with this I hope my stance is clearly portrayed to the concerned authority.