Argument Topic: "The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced

The young age of human being is more important since its the best time in ones life. At young age human have the power to do anything. The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Competition always create problems. They tend the people to fight. Rebellious behaviour is not good. If the youngsters taught to fight or lead an organsiation with competative meantality its may create neagative impact. For an example while leading an industry if any issue occur with any other person or industry the leader may take cynical step for successing. They wont hestiate for deceiving or killing the opposite team.

If the leadership are developed with competition mentality rather than cooperation meantality it may cause harm to society.If we take examples for government sector if leaders are with compettaive menaity they wont show any kindess to others seemingly they always want to win. They wont even hestiate to kill or harm other people for their wellfare. Since they have good power they select any path to het succeed.

Insted of preparing the young leaders with competative meantality they must trained in the sense of cooperation. Unity is very essential in every sucess. The leaders must have companionship and empathy to others. If any organistion or person was in need then the opposite team must ready to help them. If they are trained with negative meantality they wont be ready to help others. A good leader must have robust and sympathic mentality.

In every field cooperation is essential rather than competition.The society is preparing the young leaders so society should taught the youngstres that without cooperation their is no survival for human being. Avoid execessive competition and healty competiton can embrace cooperatuin.