A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education provide knowledge.The education given at the childhood help a child to develop a good character with manners. So its essential to provide moral and basic education in schools. A nation should require all at its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Student must be taught the basics of every field. In upper primary classes the syllabus must mostly cover the morals and good habits. If they educated well in the childhood age these morals help them to develop good characteristics. The children of a nation should teach same moral values. They must taught how to face problems,how to get succeed in future etc.Such information is important for every student in the nation.

Until the college a student must taught basics. So that after they reach the college they can choose the field which they are interested. A student must have basics knowledge about every field like mathematics, science,technology etc..The same syllabus must taught through out the country.

The curriculum also include information about the nation. They must taught with syllabus which is beneficial for the nation as well their future life. The curriculum must cover the features of every region or states of that country. The national language also want to teach. They must taught to love the nation so that they will have a good companionship to the nation. The moral values or patriotism wont differ based on regions.

Since the behavior and life is developed at the school times, the curriculum must perfect. The development of student wont change based on their places. In collage they can choose the field which they interested to purse. The interest can identify from school levels.