fewer people attended super screen movies, in spite of existing a high quality, to overcome this problem is better to allocate a higher amount of budget on advertising to increase the awareness of persons about movies

This memo denotes that the declination of predilection of general public to purchase the super movies, even though subsuming a high quality can be ascribed to the lack of awareness of people about the current proper movies. To bolster this thesis, three postulations have been proposed. 1) Augmenting the advertisements to elevate the awareness of people. 2) Despite the presence of appropriate movie reviews, a number of sellings are low. 3) The quality of movies is not a determined factor since it has been proved. Close scrutiny each of facts divulges that none of them seem plausible.

A threshold problem with the argument involves the shortage of any blemish in quality of movies. Indeed, the quality of movies is inspected only by some reviewers who the experts and specialists are not explicitly specified in the text. Thus, the writer mentions the investigation the quality of movies, conversely, he does not determine the knowledge of reviewers to what degree. So, it is problematic. Additionally, the issue of implementing advanced technologies and cutting-edge discoveries in engendering the movies besides the quality of movies are not scrutinized in the text.

Even assuming that concentrating on advertisements to provoke the customers to purchase these movies do not sound tenable. To elucidate, now, a myriad of persons can easily access to numerous ads through the invasion of technologies, but among these assorted tools, people are not inclined toward adds to opt for their commodities. In fact, the more the faults and lies are in the ads, the less the probability of trust will thrive among the individuals to buy them. That means, the scrivener omits the significance of strengthen the relationship and authenticity among the consumers to compel them to purchase their movies.

Nor does the mere fact that the confirmation of movie reviewers is an emblem of proper movies to purchase. To delineate, the author cannot substantiate the issue of genres, story and familiarity of characters for the customers. Needless to say, hardly will people demonstrate any penchants to buy the movies not containing their desire movies. Therefore, to become prosperous in enchanting the attention of buyers, the movie maker should regard the role of orthodox content of movies for their allegiances in higher priority than perusing the movies by reviewers only.

In sum the argument is coherently blemished and therefore implausible as it stands. To justify the thesis, the author must insert the issue of desirable contents of their movies for their followers. As well as, the movie revision should be carried out by experts not ordinary or laypersons. Ultimately, the importance of concreting the bounding of interactions among the buyers and the movie makers beyond the advertisements should be considered profoundly.