The best way for preparing the children for getting responsibilities is instilling them a sense of cooperation than competition

The significance of thriving humans' offsprings to endure and regulate the tough responsibilities in the future time in their community is not stealthy for anyone. Among a diversified constellation of perspectives, some may regard fostering a sense of cooperation and assistant takes precedence over raising competition among the children. In contrast, others may persevere in unraveling the notion that the shortage of the competition spirit is one of the substantial element in enhancing the level of one society. After weighing both dimensions, the latter outlook seems more plausible.

To inaugurate, the latter opinion affirming on the necessity of reinforcing competition in the children can be substantiated aptly. Going into the depth, having whetted the students in their academic ambiance, they may have an opportunity to make more their strength and competencies not to lag behind the motion and progress of other students. Consequently, this plays as a trigger both for the society and individuals to take giant steps toward the prosperity. Simply stated, the more the humans vie each other in sundry aspects of lives, suspicious ones, the less prevalence of depression and disappointed will be observed among the citizens. Hence, the predominance of competition to divulge the real potential and skills of citizens to obviate the barriers and obstacles can be sensed now.

Another angle demystifying the second hypothesis is providing the new revenues for children to expand their knowledge and experiences in hardships. To put in general words, only when the actual and real circumstance of life encompassing the severe and dire condition is simulated for our filials, can it be expected to rear some successful and vigorous persons who have acquired how to surmount the challenges and problems accurately. To delineate, engendering the chance of competition among the children give rises to a plethora of benefits such as going far beyond the boundaries one's mind and looking at the world through a different lenses. Thus, who could deny the importance of generating competition among all persons to fortify the foundation of experiences and information?

What I mentioned above might not be overgeneralized to whole contexts. To clarify, there are some persons holding the notion what a feeling of cooperation and collaboration can bring rewards for the humans cannot be compared with competition. As a matter of the fact, they approve that the competition may remain the negative and deleterious ramifications in one colony such as being jealous, feeling a sense of anathema and being antagonist. To shed more light on this issue, if these kinds of hallmarks become ubiquitous in a society, there will be the high susceptibility of existence of anarchy and prosaic atmosphere in which no one can see any concepts of progression. However, seldom will all communities be classified in this category.

Drawing upon the enumerated reasons, in spite of subsisting some exceptions deviated from the general rule, the benefits of prioritizing the competition rather than the collaboration are too enormous to fathom. To recapitulate, not only do the individuals boost their treasure of invaluable experiences thanks to the presence of working hard, but also they may be predisposed to demonstrate and unearth their true potential and skills to resolve the problems.