Laws should not be stationary and fixed. Instead, they should be flexible enough to take

account of various circumstances, times, and places

The significance of obeying the law to set rules and regulations in one society is not stealthy for anyone. Among a diversified constellation of perspectives, some may regard conserving the out-dated rules and to compel the citizens not to alter them takes precedence over making the laws adaptable to current. In contrast, others may persevere on unraveling the notion that justifying and transforming the laws in accordance with the needs of persons prioritize than pursuing the past laws. After weighing both dimensions, the latter one seems more plausible.

To inaugurate, the latter belief averring that making the rules up-to-date is vital to resolve the current issues can be scrutinized aptly. To put in general words, having obviated the difficulties and obstacles existing during the lives of individuals, the citizens may become more inclined toward obey the rules and regulations. Simply stated, they can feel and observe the efficacy of the rules in their lives more tangible, accordingly, they embrace them far better and more conveniently. Consequently, making the governments strength not to demonstrate resistance to change the laws can play as one of determining factors to ameliorate the condition of their societies. Additionally, they can have a chance to alleviate the malcontents and protests of citizens more logically. Thus, who could deny the necessity of tuning the laws based on today’s requirements?

Another angle demystifying the latter outlook is pragmatically beneficiary and a higher yield cannot be achieved without vindicating the change of rules in one colony. Going into the depth, only when one government has a keen eye to unearth the roots of challenges among its citizens, can it be anticipated that the hope of changing the regulations will be observed. To shed more light, the more the rulers of communities are well-rounded and broaden scope of knowledge, the less the prevalence of keep persisting on trops and conventional ideas will be dominated. To delineate, here the predominance of abandoning the dire and negative laws and traditions to obtain a profound and vigorous relationship between the government and the citizens to galvanize their communities toward a pinnacle of prosperity. If the new laws have more remarkable attention rather than the ancient ones, there is the possibility of facing a myriad of thriving and advancement in one society.

It is all transparent that what I mentioned above cannot be overgeneralized to whole contexts. There are some persons affirming that retaining old and dilapidated ideas and rules sound essential. As a matter of the fact, altering the rules according to the today’s critical situations may inhibit from the persons to pay attention to laws. Especially, in the cases about crimes, seldom do the individuals become engrossed into analyzing and pursuing the rules, as a result, they are more partial to infringe the human rights, to violate the criminals. Needless to say, in this circumstances, there will be a high susceptibility of the subsistence of anarchy in a society. Hence, what do persevering the old laws compare with supplanting them? It should be noted that hardly will all persons can be classified in this category.

Drawing upon the enumerated reasons, in spite of existing some exceptions deviated from the general rule, the benefits of conforming the rules based on the current issues of persons are too enormous to fathom. Not only, do the roots of collaboration and a sense of cooperation between the governments and citizens reinforce, but also it is much easier for the rulers to predispose the persons to obey them because people can feel the privileges of entering the new laws in their lives far better.