maintaining old friends is more important than finding the new one

The significance of the role of friends in human's life to foster as a real person, and to surmount the challenges existing in one's life is not stealthy for anyone. Prioritizing the old friends or the new persons as the main path propelling the one toward the prosperity serves as a heated dilemma. Regardless of appearing some marginally excruciating to reach a coherent decision about this issue, I persevere in unraveling the notion that making one' strength to unearth the new friends meet a plethora of difficulties and the invaluable treasure of experiences derived from the new persons is too enormous to fathom. To demystify this hypothesis, three postulations require to be investigated cogently.

The first angle to converge this belief is the subsistence of a surge of challenges to convince the new person. Going into the depth, having constructed a wall of trust, the one may provide the much needed opportunity to implant the roots of trustworthy to commence a profound friendship. Broadly speaking, persuading the new person about the personality and characteristics ubiquitous in one's requires lots of time, effort and proficiency. Based on the scientific research in the psychological province, the more the skills of how to enchant the attitudes of other persons, the less time protracts to build a new relationship.

Another assumption elucidating this thesis can be the difficulties in discovering the person who shares with your interest. Simply stated, only when two persons can comprehend each other in various dimensions, do they abnegate some blemishes and conflicts which may be conspicuous between them. For instance, during the time in which two individuals just try to tolerate each other without any symptoms of affection or love, it is anticipated that sooner or later, their friendship become disintegrated. Therefore, here the importance of common notions to augment the intimate interaction among the friends to sustain it perpetually can be sensed deeply.

The latter outlook pinpointing this concept is the new events and situations in one's life. To clarify, seldom does one not cope with circumstances in which they seem as uphill struggles and no one to propose the solutions to obviate them. Accordingly, finding the new persons who can provide the one new perspective to conquer the forces of such these positions talks first in comparison with the previous friends who cannot open any avenues.

To terminate the enumerated the reasons, thanks to the emergence of the new friend in one's life, the persons can obtain a myriad of privileges. In sum, not only will the person unearth the better and more practical ways to circumvent his problems, but also the new friends may predispose him to feel more joy and ecstasy owing to their presence bringing about more harmonies and accommodations. Furthermore, the one can reinforce his true potential and aptitudes to substantiate them to new persons. (502 words)